Glorior Belli have signed to Season of Mist

We are thrilled to announce that we have inked a deal with our home country based fellows at Season of Mist.

Since 2002, GLORIOR BELLI have played black metal in its most daring form, now it is time to release one of our strongest efforts to come !

Glorior Belli_promo01_Neurotica Photography

“Satanists Out of Cosmic Jail” new song streaming

New track “Satanists Out of Cosmic Jail” streaming right now, exclusively via Decibel Magazine

“Escape the cosmic jail with Glorior Belli Official and their new track, which is streaming right now, exclusively via Decibel Magazine:

The stream is followed by an interview with the band’s mastermind, Billy Bayou.”

“Lies-strangled Skies” new song from upcoming album “Sundown” streaming

Hear the second new song from Glorior Belli Official’s upcoming album “Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes)”, which drops on May 6th! The band revealed the track “Lies-Strangled Skies”. Take a listen now, at:

“Sundown” will be released on Agonia Records and before that happens you can pre-order it in different formats below.

New album pre orders – Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes)

We have been working hard together with Agonia Records to provide you with high quality merch for this new record, special vinyl editions – limited to only 100/200 copies – and exclusive bundles.

Preorders are much appreciated and recommended obviously :

Jewelcase CD limited to first press

Limited to 200 handnumbered copies black vinyl + a digital download code

Limited to 100 handnumbered copies gold vinyl + a digital download code

Jewelcase CD + T-shirt bundle

Limited to 200 handnumbered copies black vinyl + T-shirt bundle

Tshirt#1 + Digital download

Tshirt#2 + Digital download

Release date: May 6 2016

Visit Glorior Belli’s merch store HERE


New album “Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes)” to be released on May 6th via Agonia Records

Glorior Belli Official will release a new album entitled “Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes)” on May 6th via Agonia Records. Acknowledged for their brand of black metal influenced with a mix of heavy grooves, doom-laden lyricism, and thickly distorting sludge, the band announced a return to their roots on upcoming record. A first taste of the album is available below, in the form of a lyric video to the title song:

“The production is by far one of the best that Glorior Belli ever had” – comments the band. “Drums & Bass are absolutely devilish and placed under the spotlight. Everything was recorded, mixed and mastered in our own studios, having an absolute control as usual over the sound. The guitar work overall will bring you back to the origins of Glorior Belli”.

“Conceptually wise, Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes) will smother you with darkness and light, both stuffed down your throat with the same rage that could be heard on Glorior Belli’s ealier records. When the Night is coming down on you, will you find a way through the dark? A record for the very few of us who truly embrace the desire to break from the cosmic prison”.

1. Lies-Strangled Skies
2. World So Spurious
3. Rebels In Disguise
4. Thrall Of Illusions
5. Sundown (The Flock That Welcomes)
6. Satanists Out of Cosmic Jail
7. Upheaval In Chaos Waters
8. We Whose Glory Was Despised

– Jewelcase CD.
– Regular black gatefold LP (limited to 200 handnumbered copies).
– Gold gatefold LP (limited to 100 handnumbered copies).
– T-shirt in two different designs.
– Digital.

To pre-order this release visit: